Join Us for the 2024 Libre Prize Award Ceremony

The Libre Prize is the Digital Freedom Prize.

It is awarded to a person, organization, or company that has made a significant contribution to promoting civil rights, freedom, transparency, and community in the digital age.

This year’s nominees are Dagbladet Børsen, Minister for Climate, Energy, and Utilities Lars Aagaard, Christel Schaldemose, a Member of the European Parliament, and the organization Cryptohagen.

The prize will be awarded for the fifth time on Friday, June 21st, at Valencia, Vesterbrogade 32, 1620 Copenhagen V, from 3:30 PM to 7:00 PM. You can register for the event by emailing or sending an SMS to 28261819.